Tutors & Translators

Aida Garcia

aida.garcia.revuelta@uky.edu

 

Allison Santos-Martin

aesant2@uky.edu

718-869-1025

Silvia Roig Martinez

snro222@uky.edu

 

Dan Anderson

daniel.anderson2@uky.edu

 

Lee Kirven

Interested in legal translations

lee.kirven@uky.edu  
Sarah Finley

sefi224@uky.edu

 
Ana Pociello ana.p.samperiz@uky.edu  
Constantin Icleanu frenzisor@yahoo.com

801-787-5594

Elia Alvarez-Llamas

lal222@uky.edu

 
Mirta Rimolo mirta.rimolo@uky.edu

859-402-8621

Paul Brown heme1588@yahoo.com  
Maria Lopez mjlo224@uky.edu  
Jose Canibano canibano1979@yahoo.es  
Martha Granados Martaelenagranados@uky.edu  859-402-2376
Maria Rivera maria.rivera@uky.edu 859-312-2528
Naiara Porras naiaraprvc@gmail.com

859-285-5029

Francesco Masala

Degree in translation and interpretation studies

Languages: English, Spanish, Italian

fmasalamartinez@gmail.com 859-492-9730
Olga Rodriguez-Walmisley olga.r-w@uky.edu  

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading